gift shop
Committees...
By-Laws:

This committee reviews and keeps current the organization's by-laws and handles business aspects of the board.

Chairperson: Tracy Leaver
Members: Cathy Malok and Diane Nickerson
For more information about this committee email: bylaws@njawr.com



Conference:

This committee is responsible for the selection of speakers, topics, planning and scheduling of the annual NJAWR conference.

Chairperson: Diane Nickerson
Members: Michael Ginder, Dana Gregory, Jackie Kashmer, Tracy Leaver, Cathy Malok, and Sharon Ragonese
For more information about this committee email: conference@njawr.com



Education:

This committee provides continuing education opportunities such as skills courses, workshops and the distribution of educational information, including the newsletter.

Chairperson: Sharon Ragonese
Members: Mari Donovan, Michael Ginder, and Dana Gregory
For more information about this committee email: education@njawr.com



Legislative:

This committee works on regulatory changes and is responsible for keeping the membership current on new and pending legislative issues that effect wildlife.

Chairperson: Tracy Leaver
Members: Jackie Kashmer, Diane Nickerson, and Sharon Ragonese
For more information about this committee email: legislative@njawr.com



Membership:

The membership committee is responsible for developing new members and keeping our members active and informed on NJAWR materials and events.

Chairperson: Michael Ginder
Members: Cathy Malok
For more information about this committee email: membership@njawr.com



Nominating:

Chaired by the Vice President, the nominating committee reviews nominees for the board.

Chairperson: Diane Nickerson
Members: Tracy Leaver and Cathy Malok
For more information about this committee email: nominating@njawr.com



Apprentice:

This committee works on establishing uniform minimum standards and licensing guidelines for acquiring state permits, and the development of support material for the licensing apprentice program.

Chairperson: Cathy Malok
Members: Tracy Leaver and Diane Nickerson
For more information about this committee email: atc@njawr.com


       Contact NJAWR Home |  Accomplishments  |  NJAWR Conference  |  How to Help  |  Membership  |  Links  |  Gift Shop